La’Porsha Renae Hangs Out With Fantasia At Her Concert! (Pictures)

 

LaPorsha-Renae-American-Idol-Top-4-480x360

I always love when fellow “American Idol” stars support one another!  La’Porsha Renae hit on fellow “Idol” Fantasia’s recent concert and hung out with her backstage.  I am a massive fan of Fantasia so I must say I’m extremely jealous!  It would have been awesome if she could have brought La’Porsha on stage to sing with her, but it was awesome they hung out afterward.

Check out the pictures below!  I can’t wait until La’Porsha goes on tour.

 

Are you excited to see La’Porsha in concert in the future?  Leave a comment and let me know!

Leave a Reply

